Return to Licks Cycles - 3 Inch Mini Round Mirror - Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Round Mirror - Black May 11, 2018
Reviewer: conard williamson from clinton twp, MI United States  
love this Mirror have one on my 48 H-D.  with z bars and on my 2018 H-D,  clean and simple

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good basic mirrors September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Greg Baxter from Iowa City, IA United States  
Pit them on my Road King & they're holding up fine. Like them better than stock for visibility & adjustability.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Review from Todd Boardman September 7, 2012
Reviewer: Todd Boardman from Stillwater, OK  
Don't use on a rigid frame without pulling all bolts and redthreadlocking them. all three bolts in the back of the mirror rattled out on the highway, so the mirror was just bouncing everywhere. The main bolt also came off and the mirror fell off my bike going 70 down the interstate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review from James Keen July 28, 2012
Reviewer: James Keen from Deering, NH  
Just put one on my 95 sporty great price for a good mirror thx Aj

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review from Dave Fitzgerald April 12, 2012
Reviewer: Dave Fitzgerald from Innisfil, ON  
These mirrors are a steal, I put them under the bar on my 09 Nightster. They look and work amazing, I can see better than with the stock mirrors and they were a hell of alot cheaper than anything else I could find. LICK'S KICKS ASS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review from Lynne Bjazevich April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Lynne Bjazevich from Riverside, CA  
I just inatalled these mirrors on my Honda Rebel bobber. I had to modify the stems to make them shorter to fit into the stock mirror holes just right - using a hack saw, I cut off the part that screws into the hole - about 1" and then I cold welded the stem into the hole. This morning they were perfect and welded in - then using the supplied allen wrench, I put the mirrors on and they look bad-ass! They look better than the photo on the website and best of all - I was able to "bob" them to make them perfect! Thanks LICKS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review from eugene villagomez March 16, 2012
Reviewer: eugene villagomez from el paso, TX  
Put these on my 48 w/ drag bars looks way better than the factory mirrors. Ordered 2 but I'm satisfied w/ how 1 looks...real clean!!! Also good turn around time from purchase date and packaging was excellent, Thanks Licks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review from chad plaggemeyer March 3, 2012
Reviewer: chad plaggemeyer from Grand Rapids, MI  
Great set of mirrors! Put them on my 2010 Forty Eight and they look great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review from Jeffery Spencer February 14, 2012
Reviewer: Jeffery Spencer from Charlotte, NC  
Awesome mirrors. Running them flipped on 8" mini apes on my 48. Look 10x better than the big ugly ass Harley mirrors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review from Matt Slosser January 29, 2012
Reviewer: Matt Slosser from Keizer, OR  
I ordered the mirror and I recieved it in a very timely manner. The mirror looks great on my 48, very clean and no B.S. about it. Its also very cost effective. Very happy with both Lick's service, and this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items