Return to Licks Cycles - 10 Inch Aped Z Bars - Chrome
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Bars & awesome customer service May 16, 2014
Reviewer: Hector V. from Buffalo , NY United States  
I ordered these bars and without using my noggin, placed the order without checking proper stock. Emailed AJ a few days later. He fixed MY mistake, got me a non indented set and had that at my door 2 days later. They went on my 1100 Honda spirit and they look and feel amazing! Perfectly executed by Licks & AJ. I WILL be doing more business. THANK YOU!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review from chad plaggemeyer February 20, 2012
Reviewer: chad plaggemeyer from Grand Rapids, MI  
Excellent Z bars. Looks and fits great on my 2010 Forty Eight. Very happy with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review from Joshua Ortiz February 7, 2012
Reviewer: Joshua Ortiz from Chula Vista, CA  
These bars look & feel 100x better than the stock bars on my 2012 Iron. Stoked! Great product. Great customer service! A+++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review from Benjamin Fuller December 1, 2011
Reviewer: Benjamin Fuller from Dodge City, KS  
Installed these on my Nightster and OMG doesnt it change the way the bike rides... this bike is a blast to ride now... would recomend for anyone that has a Nightster

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review from Mark Rajotte September 2, 2011
Reviewer: Mark Rajotte from Bradford, MA  
These bars are the tits, tossed them on my iron looks sick ! Highly reccomended

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review from George Ioannidis August 12, 2011
Reviewer: George Ioannidis from Eastchester, NY  
i have a 48 and just purchased these bars. Do i have to get a new triple tree?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review from Juliano Alcantara April 24, 2011
Reviewer: Juliano Alcantara  
Great Bars, easy to adapt, my iron was very beautiful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review from chad plaggemeyer March 2, 2011
Reviewer: chad plaggemeyer from Grand Rapids, MI  
Great set of bars, Cant go wrong for the price! Put them on my 2010 Forty Eight and love the look and feel of them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review from Derrick Yazzie February 8, 2011
Reviewer: Derrick Yazzie from Yatahey, NM  
Got them in recently and gotta say, they look very nice on the forty eight. looks like a factory setup... like the black finish.. cant wait till riding time comes around. Great bars...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review from Noel Corcoran December 7, 2010
Reviewer: Noel Corcoran  
Just got my delivery of my z bars and vintage style grips, they look great. Cant wait to get home and stick them on my streetbob. Excellent product very quick delivery considering I am in the Emerald Isle, Cheers Guys. Happy Holidays

Was this review helpful to you?